Tourist Information

Huntly
9a The Square, Huntly, AB54 8BR
[t]  01466 792255
[e]
huntly@visitscotland.com

Visit Scotland Website - Scottish Tourist Board

Aberdeen
[t]  01224 288828
[e]
aberdeen@visitscotland.com

Alford
[t]  019755 62052
[e]
alford@visitscotland.com

Banff
[t]  01261 812419
[e]
banff@visitscotland.com

Dufftown
[t]  01340 820501
[e]
dufftown@visitscotland.com

Elgin
[t]  01343 542666
[e] 
elgin@visitscotland.com

Inverurie
[t]  01467 625800
[e]
inverurie@visitscotland.com

Check Your E-mails at :
Huntly Learning Centre,
Gordon Street,
Huntly.
[t] 01466 793204

Castle Hotel
 Your home from home in the heart of Aberdeenshire 
Tesco Ltd
 Deveron Road, Huntly